Emmy Awards

The Emmy Awards are something that I look forward to watching every year. I have a long list of favorite shows that I always hope will take home some awards. I am also very interested in seeing what my favorite stars are wearing! The coverage of the Emmy Awards was amazing this year. I followed on all the Emmy related shows on E!, where I found who was named the best and worst dressed, to many blogs where people commented on the nights events. I was so excited to see that House of Cards won an Emmy!! Although I love to follow all the Emmy related news, I did not participate this year in any polls or questionnaires regarding the Emmys. I think next year I will give it a go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

